Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Matthias Zeplin

Email
zeplin.architekt@acker9.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bärbel Müller

Email
baerbel.mueller@acker9.de

Christina Müller, Sekretariat

Email
info@acker9.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Fach: Architektur

Julia Winter (geb. Korsmeyer)

Email
winter@acker9.de

Jana Steinhaus
B.A. (Architektur)

Jörg Laudon
Technischer Mitarbeiter

Email
laudon@acker9.de

Helen Steinhaus
Architektin, M.Sc.

Email
helen.steinhaus@acker9.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Schmidt

Email
ulrich.schmidt@acker9.de

Telefon
030 - 282 33 17
Fax
030 - 282 69 28
Post
Matthias Zeplin
Ackerstr. 9
10115 Berlin
Anfahrt
siehe Anfahrtsseite

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Sell

Email
uwe.sell@acker9.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Wichert

Email
info@acker9.de